Board of Directors

If you are interested in providing direction and serving as a Board member of our Center please contact Ric Dalke at 620-723-2272.

Kiowa County

  • Carolyn Irvin, Sec / Treasurer
  • Beth Debro
  • Lynn Holthaus

Edwards County

  • Steve Neely
  • Carol Neely
  • Mary Jane Dowler
  • Ona Cross, Lifetime Member

Comanche County

  • Gail Boisseau, Chairperson
  • Helen Lehman
  • open

Clark County

  • Liz Hensley, Vice Chairperson
  • Karol Lies, Treasurer
  • Evelyn Harmon

At Large Board Members

  • open
  • Tammy Wolfley